Golfing holidays in Morocco - Golf courses and Hotels

Morocco golf stay hotels and golf courses

Golf courses in Morocco - Golf courses - Where to play golf in Morocco?

Hotels - Golf Resort in Morocco - Golf Vacation Reservation

Click on the button below to discover the golf courses and hotels at Morocco on the Lecoingolf Golf Map.

Golf courses in Morocco have existed in the kingdom since the beginning of the twentieth century and the sport was particularly developed during the reign of King Hassan II, father of the current king, His Majesty Mohammed VI, who then took over. Discover the main golf courses on the map of golf courses in Morocco. Golf courses in Morocco are mainly intended for golfing tourists. When planning a golf trip to Morocco, you will find the greatest concentration of golf courses around Marrakech and Casablanca. Agadir, in the south, is also home to many golf courses. You will also find a few golf courses around Fez and Tangier, but these cities are less suitable for a simple golf trip. In this case, it is advisable to combine golf with cultural activities.

Morocco, an ideal destination for a golf trip

When one speaks of Morocco, one immediately thinks of the sublime palaces, the lush gardens, as well as the lively and cheerfulsouks. In our noses come quickly spicy or rose scents, and in our ears the noise of passers-by and horses. But Morocco is also about warm and welcoming people, talkative and rich in knowledge and anecdotes. Children play outside, and no one stays inside. Beautiful landscapes are to be discovered and admired, between sea and mountains. Between green valleys and desert plateaus, nature lovers will be delighted. The climate of Morocco is variable, with mild winters and hot summers. The month of August, however, is quite windy and cool due to the humidity. In the northern part of the country, mornings are subject to thick fog. Called white sky, it covers Agadir from May to August, at the beginning of the day.

Golf Stay in Morocco

There is a wide variety of golf courses in Morocco :

  • The golf courses of Marrakech offer breathtaking views of the Atlas Mountains.
  • The Agadir region, thanks to its annual sunshine, allows you to enjoy its internationally renowned golf courses, accessible to all. The Tazegzout golf course is sublime and is located in a natural site planted with argan tree forests.
  • The Rabat region has the country's top-ranked, prestigious and technical golf courses.
  • Very beautiful golf courses in Morocco are located in the region of El Jadida, as it marries the dunes at the ocean's edge. 
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment
    You can also discover
    en_USEnglish
    fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Séjour golf au Maroc – Golfs et Hôtels

Sejour golf Maroc hotels et golfs

Les golfs au Maroc - Parcours de golf - Où jouer au golf au Maroc ?

Hôtels - Golf Resort au Maroc - Réservation Vacances golf

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour découvrir les golfs et hôtels au Maroc sur la Carte des golfs Lecoingolf.

Les parcours de golf au Maroc existent dans le royaume depuis le début du vingtième siècle et ce sport s’est particulièrement développé sous le règne du roi Hassan II, père du roi actuel, Sa Majesté Mohammed VI, qui a ensuite pris le relais. Découvrez les principaux terrains de golf sur la carte des golfs au Maroc. Les terrains de golf au Maroc sont principalement destinés aux touristes golfeurs. Lorsque vous planifiez un voyage de golf au Maroc, vous trouverez la plus grande concentration de terrains de golf autour de Marrakech et Casablanca. Agadir, dans le sud, abrite également de nombreux terrains de golf. Vous trouverez également quelques terrains de golf autour de Fès et Tanger, mais ces villes sont moins adaptées à un simple voyage de golf. Dans ce cas, il est conseillé de combiner le golf avec des activités culturelles.

Le Maroc, une destination idéale pour un voyage golf

Lorsqu’on parle du Maroc, onpense tout de suite aux sublimes palais, aux jardins luxuriants, ainsi qu’auxsouks animés et joyeux. Dans notre nez arrivent rapidement des odeurs épicéesou de rose, et dans nos oreilles le bruit des passants et des chevaux. Mais le Maroc, c’est aussi des habitants accueillants et chaleureux, bavards et riches de connaissances et d’anecdotes. Les enfants jouent dehors, et personne ne reste enfermé à l’intérieur. De magnifiques paysages sont à découvrir et à admirer, entre mer et montagne. Entre les vallées verdoyantes et les plateaux désertiques, les amoureux de nature seront comblés. Le climat du Maroc est variable, avec des hivers cléments et des étés chauds. Le mois d’août, cependant, est assez venteux et frais en raison de l’humidité ambiante. Dans la partie nord du pays, les matins sont victimes d’un épais brouillard. Appelé ciel blanc, il recouvre Agadir de mai à août, en début de journée.

Séjour golf au Maroc

Il y a une grande variété de parcours de golf au Maroc :

  • Les golfs de Marrakech offrent des vues imprenables sur les montagnes d’Atlas.
  • La région d’Agadir, grâce à son ensoleillement annuel, vous permet de profiter de ses parcours de golf de renommée internationale et accessibles à tous. Le golf Tazegzout est sublime et se situe dans un site naturel planté de forêts d’arganiers.
  • La région de Rabat dispose des golfs les mieux classés du pays, prestigieux et techniques
  • de très beaux golfs au Maroc se situent dans la région d’El Jadida, car il épousent les dunes au bord de l’océan. 
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur email
mood_bad
  • Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  • Ajouter votre commentaire
    Découvrez aussi
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais