Description

The Brigode Golf Club is one of the great golf courses of the Lille Metropole. Its course is the work of Harold Baker. Relatively flat, wooded withhundred-year-old treesThe 18-hole Brigade course is quiet and offers greens and fairways in a pleasant environment.

It is a real haven of peace a stone's throw from Lille. Built over forty years ago on theformer property of the Count of Montalembert, it has evolved remarkably over the years. Hauts-de-France - Golf de Brigode - Aerial view - green etang lac bunker fairway trees centenaire club house parking

The Brigode Golf Club is accessible to non-members only during the week. You will be able to enjoy a sumptuous journey, in a setting of greenery and silence unequalled, except perhaps the noise of some wild geese or green parakeets ...

Sponsor
FlyOverGreen
Rates

The Brigode golf course is accessible up to 5 times a year. On weekends, the course is reserved for members and their guests.

Hotels & Accommodation
Are you looking for a hotel or accommodation in: "France, Hauts-de-France, North" on or near the Golf of Brigode? Select your dates and take advantage of the offers of our partner Booking.com to book the hotel or accommodation of your choice. The best rates and availability for your Stay, Weekend or Golf Holiday. All hotels & accomodations near Brigode Golf Course. Book now !

Booking.com
Contact Information
Location

36 Avenue du Golf, Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France

News
Weather forecast
Weather France, Hauts-de-France, North: Golf de Brigode - 7 Day Forecast

Hotel and Restaurants

In the exceptional setting of the Golf of Brigode, the restaurant invites you to taste a bistro type cuisine. The slate of the day is renewed every day to make you discover a multitude of flavors. The restaurant welcomes you for lunch with your family or for your business meals and also in the evening for groups on reservation.

Reservation: 

Faq
Where's Brigode's Golf Course?
The Golf de Brigode is located at the following address: 36 Avenue du Golf, Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France
What is the total distance of the Brigode Golf Course?
The total distance of the Brigode Golf Course from the Back-Tees is 5956 meters.
In what year was the Brigode Golf Course created?
The Golf of Brigode was created in 1990.
Who is the architect of the Brigode Golf Course?
The Brigode Golf Course was designed by Harold James BAKER.
What is the number of holes and the name of the main course at Brigode Golf Course?
BRIGODE 18 holes, the Golf de Brigode is classified in the category: Golf course, 18 holes and + in France, Hauts-de-France, Nord
What's the total par for Brigode's Golf?
The total par for the Golf of Brigode is 72
How do I book a tee time at Brigode Golf Course?
You can book a tee time at the Golf de Brigode by phone at the following number: 03 20 91 17 86.
What services and facilities are available at Golf de Brigode?
You will find the following services and equipment at Brigode Golf Club: Bar Snacking, Manual trolley, Teachers, Golf cart, Approach green, Short game area, Club hire, Compact course, Practice range, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Conference rooms Seminar, Changing rooms, Wi-Fi Club House internet connection
How do I get and display the route to the Brigode Golf Course?
The GPS coordinates of the Golf de Brigode are as follows: Latitude : 50.6295855 - Longitude : 3.1659691 . To calculate and find easily the route to go to the Golf of Brigode, click on the following link => Itinerary Golf de Brigode
Search more golf courses
Social Networks
Features
  • Golf Course
    BRIGODE 18 holes
  • Par
    72
  • Length
    5956 meters
  • Slope Gentlemen
    131
  • Women's Slope
    129
  • Architect
    Harold James BAKER
  • Year of creation
    1990
Contact the golf course

This contact form is available only for logged in users.

Home » Golf card » France » Hauts-de-France » North » Brigode Golf Club
mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review
    en_USEnglish
    fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Description

Le Golf de Brigode est un des grands golfs de la Métropole lilloise. Son parcours est l'oeuvre de Harold Baker . Relativement plat, boisé d’arbres centenaires, le 18 trous de Brigade est calme et déploie ses greens et fairways dans un environnement agréable.

C'est un véritable havre de tranquillité à deux pas de Lille. Construit il y a plus de quarante ans sur l’ancienne propriété du Comte de Montalembert, il a su évoluer remarquablement au fil des années. Hauts-de-France - Golf de Brigode - Vue aerienne - green etang lac bunker fairway arbres centenaire club house parking

Le Golf de Brigode est accessible aux non membres seulement la semaine. Vous pourrez y apprécier un parcours somptueux, dans un cadre de verdure et de silence inégalé, hormis peut-être le bruit de quelques oies sauvages ou perruches vertes ...

Sponsor
FlyOverGreen
Tarifs

Le Parcours du golf de Brigode est accessible dans la limite de 5 fois par an. Le week-end, le parcours est réservé aux membres et à leurs invités.

Hôtels & Hébergements
Vous cherchez un hôtel ou un hébergement en: "France, Hauts-de-France, Nord" sur ou à proximité du Golf de Brigode ? Choisissez vos dates et profitez des offres de notre partenaire Booking.com pour réserver l'hôtel ou l'hébergement de votre choix. Les meilleurs tarifs et disponibilités pour votre Séjour, Week-end, ou Vacances Golf . Tous les hôtels & hébergements à proximité du Golf de Brigode. Réservez dès maintenant !

Booking.com
Informations de Contact
Emplacement

36 Avenue du Golf, Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France

Actualités
Météo
Météo France, Hauts-de-France, Nord : Golf de Brigode - Prévision 7 Jours

Hôtel et Restauration

Dans le cadre exceptionnel du Golf de Brigode, le restaurant vous invite à déguster une cuisine type bistrot. L’ardoise du jour se renouvelle tous les jours pour vous faire découvrir une multitude de saveurs. Le restaurant vous accueille pour le déjeuner en famille ou pour vos repas d’affaires et également le soir pour les groupes sur réservation.

Réservation: 

Faq
Où se trouve le Golf de Brigode ?
Le Golf de Brigode se situe à l'adresse suivante: 36 Avenue du Golf, Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France
Quelle est la distance totale du parcours du Golf de Brigode ?
La distance totale du parcours du Golf de Brigode, depuis les "Back-Tees" est de 5956 mètres
En quelle année a été crée le Golf de Brigode ?
Le Golf de Brigode a été crée en 1990
Qui est l'architecte du parcours du Golf de Brigode ?
Le parcours du Golf de Brigode a été dessiné par Harold James BAKER
Quel est le nombre de trous et le nom du parcours principal du Golf de Brigode ?
BRIGODE 18 trous, le Golf de Brigode se classe dans la catégorie : Parcours de golf, 18 trous et + en France, Hauts-de-France, Nord
Quel est le Par total du Golf de Brigode ?
Le Par total du Golf de Brigode est de 72
Comment réserver un départ au Golf de Brigode ?
Vous pouvez réserver un départ au Golf de Brigode par téléphone au numéro suivant: 03 20 91 17 86
Quels sont les services et équipements disponibles au Golf de Brigode ?
Vous trouverez au Golf de Brigode les services et équipements suivants : Bar Snacking, Chariot manuel, Enseignants, Golfette Voiturette, Green d'approches, Zone de petit jeu, Location de clubs, Parcours compact, Practice, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Salles de conférence Séminaire, Vestiaires, Wi-Fi Club House connexion internet
Comment obtenir et afficher l'itinéraire pour me rendre au Golf de Brigode ?
Les coordonnées GPS du Golf de Brigode sont les suivantes : Latitude : 50.6295855 - Longitude : 3.1659691 . Pour calculer et trouver facilement l'itinéraire pour vous rendre au Golf de Brigode, cliquez sur le lien suivant => Itinéraire Golf de Brigode
Rechercher d'autres golfs
Réseaux Sociaux
Caractéristiques
  • Parcours
    BRIGODE 18 trous
  • Par
    72
  • Longueur
    5956 mètres
  • Slope Messieurs
    131
  • Slope Femmes
    129
  • Architecte
    Harold James BAKER
  • Année de création
    1990
Contacter le golf

Ce formulaire de contact est uniquement disponible pour les utilisateurs enregistrés

Accueil » Fiche golf » France » Hauts-de-France » Nord » Golf de Brigode
mood_bad
  • Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  • Ajouter votre avis
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais