Description

About ten kms from the sea, in the heart of the Brière Regional Natural Park, the Golf de la Baule International Barrier (3 courses for 45 holes) is a haven of peace for golfers and nature lovers. You will find technical and athletic courses for enthusiasts and professionals as well as compact layouts for beginners.

History
  1. Created in 1976 in Saint André-des-Eaux, the Golf de la Baule has gradually expanded to become one of the 5 golf courses in France to offer 45 holes.
  2. Initially composed of a 18-hole course Designed by the English Peter Alliss and Dave Thomas on 60 hectares, the golf course was extended to 27 holes on 100 hectares in 1994.
  3. The golf course counted 36 holes in 2000 following renovations by the French architect Michel Gayon.
  4. It is from 2001 that the Golf offers 45 holes on 220 hectares which extend over 3 communes: La Baule, Saint André-des-Eaux and Guérande.
  5. The Golf de la Baule celebrated its 40th anniversary in 2016 and still offers golf events and federal events.

During these 40 years, the sporting vocation of the Club has never wavered by hosting national and international events such as the 1978 French Open won by Dale Hayes.

Sponsor
Closed
Open hours today: 07:30 - 19:00
  • Monday

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Tuesday

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Wednesday

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Thursday

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Friday

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Saturday

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Sunday

    07:30 - 19:00

  • 12 May 2021 03:58 local time

FlyOverGreen
Rates

18 holes

  • Low season : 54 euros
  • Average season : 74 euros
  • High season : 94 euros
Hotels & Accommodation
Are you looking for a hotel or accommodation in: "France, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique" on or near Barrière La Baule International Golf Course ? Select your dates and take advantage of the offers of our partner Booking.com to book the hotel or accommodation of your choice. The best rates and availability for your Stay, Weekend or Golf Holiday. All hotels & accomodations near Barrière La Baule International Golf Course. Book now !

Booking.com
Video
Contact Information
Location

44117 Route de Saint-Denac, Saint-André-des-Eaux, Pays de la Loire, France

News
Weather forecast
Weather France, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique : Golf international Barrière La Baule - 7 Day Forecast

Education

Three qualified professionals Mathieu Bertrand, Jean-Louis Lucas and Éric Tardiff. A coaching studio is available for teachers and their students. La baule golf course The training center has also acquired a FlightScope, device to precisely measure and analyze the golf swingThe Golf School de La Baule was awarded for the third consecutive year the title of best school in the department and welcomes about sixty students of all ages and levels.

Hotel and Restaurants

Cameos of blue and beige, white lacquered furniture. Salt water pools, sauna, hammam and fitness. L'Hôtel L'Hermitage cultivates a chic cruising atmosphere on one of the most beautiful beaches in Europe. Happiness of the children, serenity of the parents. Taste the freshness of an ocean escapade.

Flower prints and stylish furniture. Balcony overlooking the ocean or a wooded park. Le Castel Marie-Louise, charming Belle Époque mansion, blurs the lines between past and present. Let yourself be tempted by this delicious stopover in the heart of La Baule.

The decor of theHotel Le Royal La Baule, by Chantal Peyrat, encourages relaxation. Wood and red of the Fouquet's, brewery comfort of the Bar, sunny tones of the Pontoon and opening on the sea of the Reception. The address displays a beautiful serenity in harmony with its Thalasso and its Spa.Club House - Golf de la BauleThe largest thatched cottage in the Brière Regional Natural Park, nestled in a green setting! The Club House opens its doors to you for a lunch in front of the Greens ...and the courses as far as the eye can see. The charm of this large building, its visible beams, its ceiling height and its cosy fireplace will seduce you at first glance. Large bay windows flood the space with light and look south over the immense lake surrounding the last holes of the Lucien Barrière Course. Comfortably installed on the , terrace, you will be able to observe the last approach shots and putts of the golfers finishing their course. The restaurant of the golf course of La Baule welcomes you all day long for gourmet breaks and proposes seasonal and local dishes for lunch.

Proshop

Pro Shop within the Club House de la Baule: Shoes, accessories, clubs (including repairs), bags, balls, gloves, rainwear, sportswear products (Ralph Lauren, Vicomte A. & Henri Cotton's), etc. Pro Shop of the Golf of La Baule Get your complete golf equipment : trolleys, trolley lockers, carts, clubs, locker rooms, etc. Possibility also to rent golf clubs for an impromptu game.

Faq
Where is Barrière La Baule International Golf Course located?
Barrière La Baule International Golf Course is located at the following address: 44117 Route de Saint-Denac, Saint-André-des-Eaux, Pays de la Loire, France.
What is the total distance of the Barrière La Baule International Golf Course?
The total distance of the Barrière La Baule International Golf Course from the "Back-Tees" is 6035 meters.
In what year was the Barrière La Baule International Golf Club created?
Barrière La Baule International Golf Course was created in 1976.
Who is the architect of the Barrière La Baule International Golf Course?
The Barrière La Baule International Golf Course was designed by Dave THOMAS, Michel GAYON, Peter ALLISS, and others.
What is the number of holes and the name of the main course at Barrière La Baule International Golf Course?
La Baule 18 holes, Barrière La Baule International Golf Course is in the category: Golf courses, 18 holes and + in France, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique
What is the total Par total of Barrière La Baule International Golf Course?
The total par of Barrière La Baule International Golf Course is 72
How to book a tee time at Barrière La Baule International Golf Course?
You can book a tee time at Barrière La Baule International Golf Course by calling the following number: +33 (0) 2 40 60 46 18
What are the services and facilities available at Golf International Barrière La Baule?
You will find the following services and equipment at the Barrière La Baule International Golf Club: Bar Snacking, Electric trolley, Manual trolley, Teachers, Golf cart, Approach green, Small game area, Club hire, Compact course, Swimming pool, Driving range, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Conference rooms Seminar, Accommodation and hotels close to the golf course for stays and weekends, Changing rooms, Wi-Fi Club House internet connection
How do I get and display the itinerary to get to the Golf International Barrière La Baule?
The GPS coordinates of the Golf international Barrière La Baule are the following: Latitude : 47.3212489 - Longitude : -2.3348313 . To calculate and find easily the itinerary to go to the Golf international Barrière La Baule, click on the following link => Itinerary Golf International Barrière La Baule
Search more golf courses
Features
  • Golf Course
    La Baule 18 holes
  • Par
    72
  • Length
    6035 meters
  • Slope Gentlemen
    134
  • Women's Slope
    130
  • Architect
    Dave THOMAS, Michel GAYON, Peter ALLISS
  • Year of creation
    1976
Contact the golf course

This contact form is available only for logged in users.

Home » Golf card » France » Pays de la Loire » Loire-Atlantique » Barrière La Baule International Golf Course
mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review
    en_USEnglish
    fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Description

À une dizaine de kms du bord de mer, en plein coeur de Parc Naturel Régional de Brière, le Golf de la Baule International Barrière (3 parcours pour 45 trous) est un havre de paix pour les golfeurs et les amoureux de la nature. Vous y trouverez des parcours techniques et athlétiques pour les passionnés et professionnels ainsi que des tracés compacts pour les débutants.

Historique
  1. Créé en 1976 à Saint André-des-Eaux, le Golf de la Baule s'est peu à peu étendu pour devenir l'un des 5 golfs en France à proposer 45 trous.
  2. Initialement composé d'un parcours de 18 trous dessiné par les anglais Peter Alliss et Dave Thomas sur 60 hectares, le Golf s’est étendu à 27 trous sur 100 hectares en 1994.
  3. Le Golf comptait 36 trous en 2000 suite aux rénovations de l’architecte français Michel Gayon.
  4. C’est à partir de 2001 que le Golf propose 45 trous sur 220 hectares qui s’étendent sur 3 communes : La Baule, Saint André-des-Eaux et Guérande.
  5. Le Golf de la Baule fêta ainsi en 2016 ses 40 ans d'existence et propose toujours des rendez-vous golfiques et des épreuves fédérales.

Durant ces 40 ans, la vocation sportive du Club ne s'est jamais démentie en accueillant des épreuves nationales et internationales tel que l'Open de France 1978 remporté par Dale Hayes.

Sponsor
Fermé
Heures d'ouverture aujourd'hui: 07:30 - 19:00
  • Lundi

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Mardi

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Mercredi

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Jeudi

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Vendredi

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Samedi

    07:30 - 19:00

  • Dimanche

    07:30 - 19:00

  • 11 avril 2021 04:20 heure locale

FlyOverGreen
Tarifs

18 trous

  • Basse saison : 54 euros
  • Moyenne saison : 74 euros
  • Haute saison : 94 euros
Hôtels & Hébergements
Vous cherchez un hôtel ou un hébergement en: "France, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique" sur ou à proximité du Golf international Barrière La Baule ? Choisissez vos dates et profitez des offres de notre partenaire Booking.com pour réserver l'hôtel ou l'hébergement de votre choix. Les meilleurs tarifs et disponibilités pour votre Séjour, Week-end, ou Vacances Golf . Tous les hôtels & hébergements à proximité du Golf international Barrière La Baule. Réservez dès maintenant !

Booking.com
Video
Informations de Contact
Emplacement

44117 Route de Saint-Denac, Saint-André-des-Eaux, Pays de la Loire, France

Actualités
Météo
Météo France, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique : Golf international Barrière La Baule - Prévision 7 Jours

Enseignement

Trois professionnels diplômés d'état y enseignent à l'année : Mathieu Bertrand, Jean-Louis Lucas et Éric Tardiff. Un coaching studio est à la disposition des enseignants et de leurs élèves. Cours de golf golf de la baule Le centre d'entraînement s'est également doté d'un FlightScope, appareil permettant de mesurer précisément et d'analyser le swing du golfeurL'école de Golf de La Baule a obtenu pour la troisième année consécutive le titre de meilleure école du département et accueille une soixantaine d’élèves de tout âge et de tout niveau.

Hôtel et Restauration
  • L'HERMITAGE
    Une bulle d’oxygène face à l’océan Atlantique

Camaïeux de bleu et beige, meubles laqués blanc. Piscines d’eau salée, sauna, hammam et fitness. L’Hôtel L’Hermitage cultive une ambiance croisière chic sur l’une des plus belles plages d’Europe. Bonheur des enfants, sérénité des parents. Goûtez la fraîcheur d’une escapade océane.

Imprimés fleuris et meubles de style. Balcon sur l’océan ou sur un parc arboré. Le Castel Marie-Louise, ravissante demeure Belle Époque, brouille les pistes entre passé et présent. Laissez-vous tenter par cette délicieuse escale au cœur de La Baule.

Le décor de l’Hôtel Le Royal La Baule, signé Chantal Peyrat, incite à la relaxation. Bois et rouge de la brasserie Fouquet’s, confort du Bar, tons ensoleillés du Ponton et ouverture sur la mer de la Réception. L’adresse affiche une belle sérénité en harmonie avec sa Thalasso et son Spa.Club House - Golf de la BauleLa plus grande chaumière du Parc Naturel Régional de Brière, nichée dans un écrin de verdure ! Le Club House vous ouvre ses portes pour un déjeuner face aux Greens et les parcours à perte de vue. Le charme de cette grande bâtisse, ses poutres apparentes, sa hauteur de plafond et sa cheminée cosy sauront vous séduire au premier coup d'oeil. De larges baies vitrées inondent l'espace de lumière et donnent plein sud sur l'immense plan d'eau entourant les derniers trous du Parcours Lucien Barrière. Confortablement installé en terrasse, vous aurez tout à loisir d'observer les derniers coups d'approche et de putts des golfeurs terminant leur parcours. Le restaurant du golf de la Baule vous accueille toute la journée pour des pauses gourmandes et vous proposent des plats de saison et du terroir au déjeuner.

Proshop

Pro Shop au sein du Club House de la Baule : Chaussures, accessoires, clubs (y compris réparation), sacs, balles, gants, vêtements de pluie, produits sportswear (Ralph Lauren, Vicomte A. & Henri Cotton’s), etc. Pro Shop du Golf de La Baule Procurez-vous votre équipement complet de Golf : chariots, casiers à chariots, voiturettes, clubs, vestiaires, etc. Possibilité également de louer des clubs de golf pour une partie improvisée.

Faq
Où se trouve le Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
Le Golf international Barrière La Baule se situe à l'adresse suivante: 44117 Route de Saint-Denac, Saint-André-des-Eaux, Pays de la Loire, France
Quelle est la distance totale du parcours du Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
La distance totale du parcours du Golf international Barrière La Baule, depuis les "Back-Tees" est de 6035 mètres
En quelle année a été crée le Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
Le Golf international Barrière La Baule a été crée en 1976
Qui est l'architecte du parcours du Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
Le parcours du Golf international Barrière La Baule a été dessiné par Dave THOMAS, Michel GAYON, Peter ALLISS
Quel est le nombre de trous et le nom du parcours principal du Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
La Baule 18 trous, le Golf international Barrière La Baule se classe dans la catégorie : Parcours de golf, 18 trous et + en France, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique
Quel est le Par total du Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
Le Par total du Golf international Barrière La Baule est de 72
Comment réserver un départ au Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
Vous pouvez réserver un départ au Golf international Barrière La Baule par téléphone au numéro suivant: +33 (0) 2 40 60 46 18
Quels sont les services et équipements disponibles au Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
Vous trouverez au Golf international Barrière La Baule les services et équipements suivants : Bar Snacking, Chariot électrique, Chariot manuel, Enseignants, Golfette Voiturette, Green d'approches, Zone de petit jeu, Location de clubs, Parcours compact, Piscine, Practice, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Salles de conférence Séminaire, Hébergements et hôtels proches du golf pour séjour et week-end, Vestiaires, Wi-Fi Club House connexion internet
Comment obtenir et afficher l'itinéraire pour me rendre au Golf international Barrière La Baule ?
Les coordonnées GPS du Golf international Barrière La Baule sont les suivantes : Latitude : 47.3212489 - Longitude : -2.3348313 . Pour calculer et trouver facilement l'itinéraire pour vous rendre au Golf international Barrière La Baule, cliquez sur le lien suivant => Itinéraire Golf international Barrière La Baule
Rechercher d'autres golfs
Caractéristiques
  • Parcours
    La Baule 18 trous
  • Par
    72
  • Longueur
    6035 mètres
  • Slope Messieurs
    134
  • Slope Femmes
    130
  • Architecte
    Dave THOMAS, Michel GAYON, Peter ALLISS
  • Année de création
    1976
Contacter le golf

Ce formulaire de contact est uniquement disponible pour les utilisateurs enregistrés

Accueil » Fiche golf » France » Pays de la Loire » Loire-Atlantique » Golf international Barrière La Baule
mood_bad
  • Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  • Ajouter votre avis
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais