Description

The Elmo Golf adapts to all levels of all golfersThis magnificent 18-hole course by 72 offers you an emblematic view of the domain castle. Undoubtedly, the Golf des Ormes is one of the most famous golf courses in the world. Great West. Wooded holes, water obstacles, flower beds . Charm and elegance for this golf in Brittany, not far from Rennes, which will offer you the , trigger whatever your score. It offers a surprising challenge for the best players and a beautiful walk for the less competitive ones. After your round on the, golf course you can extend your stay by reserving a room for the night for an extended stay in Les Ormes and go and visit Saint-Malo.

The Golf des Ormes puts at your disposal :

  • Covered practice of 10 posts, landscaped and treed, with targets
  • Training area on grass
  • Small game training area (exit of bunker, chipping and 2 puttings green)
  • Compact 5-hole training course
Hotels & Accommodation
Are you looking for a hotel or accommodation in: "France, Brittany, Ille-et-Vilaine" on or near the Golf des Ormes? Select your dates and take advantage of the offers of our partner Booking.com to book the hotel or accommodation of your choice. The best rates and availability for your Stay, Weekend or Golf Holiday. All hotels & accommodation near the Golf des Ormes. Book now !

Booking.com
FlyOverGreen
Rates

Greenfee

From 01/01 - 31/03 and from 01/11 - 31/12

  • 18 Holes: 39€.
  • 9 Holes: 29€.

From 01/04 - 31/10

  • 18 Holes: 75€.
  • 9 Holes: 42€.
Video
Contact Information
Location

Domaine des Ormes, 35120 Epiniac

News
Weather forecast
Weather France, Brittany, Ille-et-Vilaine : Golf des Ormes - 7 Day Forecast

Education

Do you want to learn golf or improve your game at Golf des Ormes? All year long, your instructor Geoffroy Auvray, teaching State Diploma, offers you formulas of teaching, from beginner golf to competition golf.

Hotel and Restaurants

Ideally located between St Malo and the Mont St Michel, Les Ormes welcomes you in a setting of 200 hectares of exceptional nature for your holidays in Brittany.

Accommodation

You organize golf vacation or a golf weekend with family and friends? It is not always easy to find a solution to accommodate everyone while offering several possibilities, in terms of accommodation and budget. The advantage of the Ormes, is that you have on the spot of a wide range of accommodation. Whether you prefer the classic comfort of a 3 star hotel or the original side of a tree house, you will love your stay in the hotel residence.

Reservation Hotel

Catering

Ancient residence of the canons in the 18th century, le Club-house, restaurant of the Golf des ormes in Dol-de-Bretagne, offers a breathtaking view on the castle of the Domaine and welcomes you in a cosy atmosphere. On sunny days, you will particularly appreciate the large sun terrace.

The chef proposes you a French cuisine, with dish of the day, à la carte, menus and salads but also a snacking at any time of the day (cold sandwiches).

  • Open every day.
  • Restaurant open for lunch all year round (11.30am-3pm) and in the evening from April to October (7pm-9pm) as well as the weekend of November 11th.
  • Reservation : 02 99 73 53 35
Proshop

You will find in the pro shop of Les Ormes golf course all the accessories and technical golf products you will need: balls, gloves, textile collections for men and women... To keep a souvenir of the course, you will also discover the products logoted "Les Ormes, Golf & Resort". Partnership with Titleist, Rohnisch, Ashworth, Oscar Jacobson, Footjoy, Glenmur.

Faq
Where is the Golf des Ormes?
The Golf des Ormes is located at the following address: Domaine des Ormes, 35120 Epiniac
What is the total distance of the Golf des Ormes course?
The total distance of the Golf des Ormes course from the "Back-Tees" is 5822 meters.
In what year was the Golf des Ormes created?
The Golf des Ormes was created in 1989.
Who is the architect of the Golf des Ormes course?
The Golf des Ormes course was designed by Antoine d'ORMESSON
What is the number of holes and the name of the main course at Golf des Ormes?
Les Ormes 18 Holes, the Golf des Ormes is classified in the category : Golf course, 18 holes and + in France, Brittany, Ille-et-Vilaine
What is the total Par total of the Golf des Ormes?
The total Par total of the Golf des Ormes is 72
How to book a tee time at Golf des Ormes ?
You can book a tee time at the Golf des Ormes by phone at the following number: +33 2 99 73 54 44
What services and facilities are available at Golf des Ormes?
You will find at Golf des Ormes the following services and equipment: Bar Snacking, Electric trolley, Manual trolley, Teachers, Golf cart, Approach green, Small game area, Club hire, Compact course, Swimming pool, Driving range, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Conference rooms Seminar, Accommodation and hotels close to the golf course for stays and weekends, Changing rooms, Wi-Fi Club House internet connection
How do I get and display the route to the Golf des Ormes?
The GPS coordinates of the Golf des Ormes are as follows: Latitude : 48.489458 - Longitude : -1.727517 . To calculate and find easily the route to go to the Golf des Ormes, click on the following link => Itinerary Golf des Ormes
Search more golf courses
Features
  • Golf Course
    Les Ormes 18 Holes
  • Par
    72
  • Length
    5822 meters
  • Slope Gentlemen
    138
  • Women's Slope
    126
  • Architect
    Antoine d'ORMESSON
  • Year of creation
    1989
Sponsor
Contact the golf course

This contact form is available only for logged in users.

Home » Golf card » France » Brittany » Ille-et-Vilaine » Golf des Ormes
mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review
    en_USEnglish
    fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Description

Le golf des Ormes s'adapte à tous les niveaux de tous les golfeurs. Ce magnifique parcours 18 trous par 72 vous offre une vue emblématique sur le château du Domaine. Sans nul doute, le Golf des Ormes est l’un des plus réputés du Grand Ouest. Trous boisés, obstacles d’eau, massifs de fleurs… Charme et élégance pour ce golf en Bretagne, non loin de Rennes, qui vous offrira la détente, quel que soit votre score. Il offre un surprenant challenge pour les meilleurs joueurs et une magnifique balade pour les moins compétiteurs. Après votre parcours sur le golf, vous pouvez prolonger votre séjour en réservant une chambre pour la nuit pour un séjour prolongé aux Ormes et aller visiter Saint-Malo.

Le Golf des Ormes met à votre disposition :

  • Practice couvert de 10 postes, paysagé et arboré, avec cibles
  • Zone d’entrainement sur herbe
  • Zone d’entrainement petit jeu (sortie de bunker, chipping et 2 puttings green)
  • Parcours compact d’entrainement 5 trous
Hôtels & Hébergements
Vous cherchez un hôtel ou un hébergement en: "France, Bretagne, Ille-et-Vilaine" sur ou à proximité du Golf des Ormes ? Choisissez vos dates et profitez des offres de notre partenaire Booking.com pour réserver l'hôtel ou l'hébergement de votre choix. Les meilleurs tarifs et disponibilités pour votre Séjour, Week-end, ou Vacances Golf . Tous les hôtels & hébergements à proximité du Golf des Ormes. Réservez dès maintenant !

Booking.com
FlyOverGreen
Tarifs

Greenfee

Du 01/01 - 31/03 et du 01/11 - 31/12

  • 18 Trous: 39€
  • 9 Trous: 29€

Du 01/04 - 31/10

  • 18 Trous: 75€
  • 9 Trous: 42€
Video
Informations de Contact
Emplacement

Domaine des Ormes, 35120 Epiniac

Actualités
Météo
Météo France, Bretagne, Ille-et-Vilaine : Golf des Ormes - Prévision 7 Jours

Enseignement

Vous souhaitez apprendre le golf ou vous perfectionner au Golf des Ormes ? Toute l’année, votre moniteur Geoffroy Auvray, enseignant Diplômé d’Etat, vous propose des formules d’enseignements, du golf débutant au golf compétition.

Hôtel et Restauration

Idéalement situés entre St Malo et le Mont St Michel, Les Ormes vous accueillent dans un cadre de 200 hectares de nature exceptionnelle pour vos vacances en Bretagne.

Hébergements

Vous organisez des vacances golf ou un week-end golf en famille ou entre amis ? Il n’est pas toujours facile de trouver une solution pour loger tout le monde tout en proposant plusieurs possibilités, au niveau hébergement comme en ce qui concerne le budget. L’avantage des Ormes, c’est que vous disposez sur place d’un grand choix de logements. Que vous préfériez le confort classique d’un hôtel 3 étoiles ou le côté original d’une cabane dans les arbres, vous allez adorer votre séjour dans la résidence hôtelière.

Reservation Hotel

Restauration

Ancienne demeure des chanoines au 18ème siècle, le Club-house, restaurant du Golf des ormes à Dol-de-Bretagne, offre une vue imprenable sur le château du Domaine et vous accueille dans une ambiance cosy. Aux beaux jours, vous apprécierez tout particulièrement la grande terrasse ensoleillée.

Le chef vous propose une cuisine française, avec plat du jour, plats à la carte, menus et salades mais également un snacking à toute heure de la journée (sandwichs froids).

  • Ouvert tous les jours.
  • Restaurant ouvert le midi toute l'année (11h30-15h) et le soir d'avril à octobre (19h-21h) ainsi que le week-end du 11 novembre.
  • Réservation : 02 99 73 53 35
Proshop

Vous trouverez au pro shop du golf des Ormes tous les accessoires et produits techniques de golf dont vous aurez besoin : balles, gants, collections textile hommes et femmes… Pour garder un souvenir du parcours, vous découvrirez également les produits logotés "Les Ormes, Golf & Resort". Partenariat avec Titleist, Rohnisch, Ashworth, Oscar Jacobson, Footjoy, Glenmur.

Faq
Où se trouve le Golf des Ormes ?
Le Golf des Ormes se situe à l'adresse suivante: Domaine des Ormes, 35120 Epiniac
Quelle est la distance totale du parcours du Golf des Ormes ?
La distance totale du parcours du Golf des Ormes, depuis les "Back-Tees" est de 5822 mètres
En quelle année a été crée le Golf des Ormes ?
Le Golf des Ormes a été crée en 1989
Qui est l'architecte du parcours du Golf des Ormes ?
Le parcours du Golf des Ormes a été dessiné par Antoine d'ORMESSON
Quel est le nombre de trous et le nom du parcours principal du Golf des Ormes ?
Les Ormes 18 Trous, le Golf des Ormes se classe dans la catégorie : Parcours de golf, 18 trous et + en France, Bretagne, Ille-et-Vilaine
Quel est le Par total du Golf des Ormes ?
Le Par total du Golf des Ormes est de 72
Comment réserver un départ au Golf des Ormes ?
Vous pouvez réserver un départ au Golf des Ormes par téléphone au numéro suivant: +33 2 99 73 54 44
Quels sont les services et équipements disponibles au Golf des Ormes ?
Vous trouverez au Golf des Ormes les services et équipements suivants : Bar Snacking, Chariot électrique, Chariot manuel, Enseignants, Golfette Voiturette, Green d'approches, Zone de petit jeu, Location de clubs, Parcours compact, Piscine, Practice, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Salles de conférence Séminaire, Hébergements et hôtels proches du golf pour séjour et week-end, Vestiaires, Wi-Fi Club House connexion internet
Comment obtenir et afficher l'itinéraire pour me rendre au Golf des Ormes ?
Les coordonnées GPS du Golf des Ormes sont les suivantes : Latitude : 48.489458 - Longitude : -1.727517 . Pour calculer et trouver facilement l'itinéraire pour vous rendre au Golf des Ormes, cliquez sur le lien suivant => Itinéraire Golf des Ormes
Rechercher d'autres golfs
Caractéristiques
  • Parcours
    Les Ormes 18 Trous
  • Par
    72
  • Longueur
    5822 mètres
  • Slope Messieurs
    138
  • Slope Femmes
    126
  • Architecte
    Antoine d'ORMESSON
  • Année de création
    1989
Sponsor
Contacter le golf

Ce formulaire de contact est uniquement disponible pour les utilisateurs enregistrés

Accueil » Fiche golf » France » Bretagne » Ille-et-Vilaine » Golf des Ormes
mood_bad
  • Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  • Ajouter votre avis
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais