Description

Located in the heart of the Ariège Pyrenees, in a setting of exceptional beauty, l'EcoGolf Ariège-Pyrénées, designed by Michel Gayon, offers you a 18-hole course, of an astonishing diversity, combining playing comfort and technicality. The site also offers you a compact 18-hole, course, a practice range with 30 mats including 10 covered posts, one of which is on grass, as well as a putting-green and an approach green.

History

The Ariège golf course is the property of the department. Ecogolf is managed by the association of the Ariège golf club. It is the only golf course in Ariège, created in 1986. It is in January 2008 that the Ecogolf, project was launched on the basis of a territorial development from an already existing golf equipment. In the spring of 2012,, the program will be launched in its 3 components of environmental practices, of innovative tourist golf and citizen golf open to all. The NRP qualifies and labels the approach. October 2013 announces the completion of the Ecogolf works. 6 months later, in April 2014, the inauguration of the Ecogolf d'Ariège-Pyrénées finally takes place.

Ecogolf Charter

The Ecogolf, eco-responsible golf course is labelled by the Regional Natural Park of the Ariège Pyrenees, a model of sustainable and ecological management in France.
The Ecogolf Ariège-Pyrénées and its courses (3 golf courses + a discovery walk open to the public) are spread over an ecological domain of 75 hectares. On the wooded and hedged farmland areas as well as on the parts intended for the , game, sustainable maintenance is the subject of a unique agreement in France with the Ariège Pyrenees Natural Park and the French Golf Federation. Here the gardeners water only with the rainwater stored, in hillside reservoirs, fertilize at a minimum, prevent and treat grass diseases in respect of the ecosystem and in a transparent search for the most suitable solutions. Ecogolf's promise is to guarantee both natural resources, the health of everyone and golf practice conditions worthy of the best courses.

The Courses

18-hole course

PAR 71 of 5943 meters, altitude 600 meters on the Plantaurel massif. This international level course is one of the most beautiful and authentic in the Pyrenees where golf was born in continental Europe.

Compact / Pitch & Putt

Technical and hilly, is the ideal complement to the 18 holes. Initiation on a real golf course; training for those who wish to find the sacred key to the little game. Initiation and performance are the key words.

Practice Course

Avant-garde game course in France on the driving range (training area). Circuit of 14 workshops open to all.

Discovery Golf & Nature

Unpublished and open to all audiences, this balcony walk offers a view of the golf course. It is lined with panels describing the historical and natural heritage of the site.

Hotels & Accommodation
Are you looking for a hotel or accommodation in: "France, Occitania, Ariège" on or near Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ? Select your dates and take advantage of the offers of our partner Booking.com to book the hotel or accommodation of your choice. The best rates and availability for your Stay, Weekend or Golf Holiday. All hotels & accomodations near Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées. Book now !

Booking.com
Rates
  • Green fee 18 holes adults: from 48€ to 58€ depending on the day and season
  • Green fee young people, juniors and students (-25 years old): from 22€ to 30€.

 

Video
Contact Information
Location

Unjat, 09240 La Bastide-de-Sérou, France

News
Weather forecast
Weather France, Occitanie, Ariège : Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées - 7 Day Forecast

Education

Thomas Pitiot, is the teacher of the EcoGolf Ariège-Pyrénées. Graduated from the CREPS of Montpellier, his teaching is as well adapted to good players as to beginners wishing to discover golf. Thomas Pitiot is there to meet all your expectations with a swing philosophy based on good fundamentals and on the gesture whose construction starts with a good little game around the green. He will know how to, from simple and playful exercises, will transmit you the right images of a simple and adapted gesture to please you on a golf course.

Hotel and Restaurants

The Ecogolf Terraces offers you an attractive menu of the bistro formula " Clés des Terroirs " Sunny terraces fitted out as a pergola for a welcome in all seasons, summer service in the evening .

Information and reservation:

Faq
Where is the Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
The Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées is located at the following address: Unjat, 09240 La Bastide-de-Sérou, France
What is the total distance of the Ariège Pyrénées Ecogolf course?
The total distance of the Ariège Pyrenees Ecogolf course from the "Back-Tees" is 5943 meters.
In which year was the Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées created?
The Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées was created in 1986.
Who is the architect of the Ariège Pyrénées Ecogolf course?
The course of the Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées was designed by Michel GAYON.
What is the number of holes and the name of the main course of Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées?
ARIÈGE 18 holes, the Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées is classified in the category : Golf courses in France, Occitania, Ariège
What is the total par of the Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
The total par of the Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées is of 71
How to book a tee time at Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées?
You can book a tee-off time at Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées by phone at the following number: 05 61 64 56 78.
What services and facilities are available at Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées?
You will find at Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées the following services and equipment: Bar Snacking, Manual trolley, Teachers, Golf cart, Approach green, Small game area, Club hire, Compact course, Practice range, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Conference rooms Seminar, Changing rooms, Wi-Fi Club House internet connection
How can I get and display the itinerary to get to Ecogolf Ariège Pyrenees ?
The GPS coordinates of Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées are the following: Latitude : 43.022528 - Longitude : 1.463485 . To calculate and find easily the route to Ecogolf Ariège Pyrenees, click on the following link => Ecogolf Itinerary Ariege Pyrenees
Search more golf courses
Features
  • Golf Course
    ARIEGE 18 holes
  • Par
    71
  • Length
    5943 meters
  • Slope Gentlemen
    141
  • Women's Slope
    132
  • Architect
    Michel GAYON
  • Year of creation
    1986
Sponsor
Contact the golf course

This contact form is available only for logged in users.

Home » Golf card » France » Occitania » Ariège » Ecogolf Ariège Pyrenees
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review
    en_USEnglish
    fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Description

Situé en plein cœur des Pyrénées Ariégeoises, dans un cadre d’une exceptionnelle beauté, l’EcoGolf Ariège-Pyrénées, dessiné par Michel Gayon, vous offre un parcours de 18 trous, d’une diversité étonnante, réunissant confort de jeu et technicité. Le site vous offre aussi un parcours compact de 18 trous, un practice de 30 tapis dont 10 postes couverts dont une zone sur herbe, ainsi qu’un putting-green et un green d’approche.

Historique

Le golf de l’Ariège est la propriété du département. L’Ecogolf est géré par l’association du golf club de l’Ariège. Il est l’unique golf d’Ariège, crée en 1986. C’est en janvier 2008 qu’est lancé le projet Ecogolf, sur la base d’un développement territorial à partir d’un équipement golfique déjà existant. Au printemps 2012, lancement du programme dans ses 3 volets de pratiques environnementales, de golf touristique innovant et de golf citoyen ouvert à tous. Le PNR qualifie et labellise la démarche. Octobre 2013 annonce l’achèvement des travaux Ecogolf. 6 mois plus tard, en avril 2014, l’inauguration de l’Ecogolf d’Ariège-Pyrénées a finalement lieu.

Charte Écogolf

L’Ecogolf, golf éco-responsable labellisé par le Parc Naturel Régional des Pyrénées ariégeoises, un modèle de gestion durable et écologique en France.
L’Ecogolf Ariège-Pyrénées et ses parcours (3 parcours golfiques + une promenade découverte ouverte à tous publics) s’étendent dans un domaine écologique de 75 hectares. Sur les parties boisées et de bocages comme sur les parties destinées au jeu, l’entretien durable fait l’objet d’une convention unique en France avec le Parc naturel des Pyrénées Ariégeoises et la Fédération Française de Golf. Ici les jardiniers arrosent uniquement avec l’eau de pluie stockée, dans des retenues collinaires, fertilisent à minima, préviennent et soignent les maladies du gazon dans le respect de l’écosystème et dans la recherche transparente des solutions les plus adaptées. La promesse de l’Ecogolf est de garantir à la fois les ressources naturelles, la santé de chacun et des conditions de pratique du golf dignes des meilleurs parcours.

Les Parcours

Parcours 18 trous

PAR 71 de 5943 mètres, altitude 600 mètres sur le massif du Plantaurel. Ce parcours de niveau international est l’un des plus beaux et authentiques des Pyrénées où naquit le golf en Europe continentale.

Compact / Pitch & Putt

Technique et vallonné, c’est le complément idéal au 18 trous. Initiation sur un vrai parcours de golf; entraînement pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent dénicher la clé sacrée du petit jeu. S’initier et performer sont les maîtres mots.

Parcours Practice

Parcours de jeu avant-gardiste en France sur le practice (zone d’entraînement). Circuit de 14 ateliers ouverts à tous.

Découverte Golf & Nature

Inédite et ouverte à tous les publics, cette promenade en balcon offre la vue sur le golf. Elle est jalonnée de panneaux descriptifs du patrimoine historique et naturel du site.

Hôtels & Hébergements
Vous cherchez un hôtel ou un hébergement en: "France, Occitanie, Ariège" sur ou à proximité du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ? Choisissez vos dates et profitez des offres de notre partenaire Booking.com pour réserver l'hôtel ou l'hébergement de votre choix. Les meilleurs tarifs et disponibilités pour votre Séjour, Week-end, ou Vacances Golf . Tous les hôtels & hébergements à proximité du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées. Réservez dès maintenant !

Booking.com
Tarifs
  • Green fee 18 trous adultes : de 48€ à 58€ selon jours et saisons
  • Green fee jeunes, juniors et étudiants (-25ans) : de 22€ à 30€

 

Video
Informations de Contact
Emplacement

Unjat, 09240 La Bastide-de-Sérou, France

Actualités
Météo
Météo France, Occitanie, Ariège : Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées - Prévision 7 Jours

Enseignement

Thomas Pitiot, est l’enseignant de l’EcoGolf Ariège-Pyrénées. Diplomé du CREPS de Montpellier, Son enseignement est aussi bien adapté aux joueurs de bon niveau qu’aux débutants désirant découvrir le golf. Thomas Pitiot est présent pour répondre à toutes vos attentes avec une philosophie du swing fondée sur de bons fondamentaux et sur le geste dont la construction démarre par un bon petit jeu autour du green. Il saura, à partir d’exercices simples et ludiques, vous transmettre les bonnes images d’un geste simple et adapté pour vous faire plaisir sur un parcours de golf.

Hôtel et Restauration

Les Terrasses de l’Ecogolf vous propose une carte attractive de la formule bistrot « Clés des Terroirs » Terrasses ensoleillées et aménagées en pergola pour un accueil en toute saison, service estival le soir ..

Renseignements et réservation:

Faq
Où se trouve le Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
Le Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées se situe à l'adresse suivante: Unjat, 09240 La Bastide-de-Sérou, France
Quelle est la distance totale du parcours du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
La distance totale du parcours du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées, depuis les "Back-Tees" est de 5943 mètres
En quelle année a été crée le Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
Le Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées a été crée en 1986
Qui est l'architecte du parcours du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
Le parcours du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées a été dessiné par Michel GAYON
Quel est le nombre de trous et le nom du parcours principal du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
ARIÈGE 18 trous, le Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées se classe dans la catégorie : Parcours de golf en France, Occitanie, Ariège
Quel est le Par total du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
Le Par total du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées est de 71
Comment réserver un départ au Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
Vous pouvez réserver un départ au Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées par téléphone au numéro suivant: 05 61 64 56 78
Quels sont les services et équipements disponibles au Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
Vous trouverez au Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées les services et équipements suivants : Bar Snacking, Chariot manuel, Enseignants, Golfette Voiturette, Green d'approches, Zone de petit jeu, Location de clubs, Parcours compact, Practice, Proshop, Putting green, Restaurant, Salles de conférence Séminaire, Vestiaires, Wi-Fi Club House connexion internet
Comment obtenir et afficher l'itinéraire pour me rendre au Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées ?
Les coordonnées GPS du Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées sont les suivantes : Latitude : 43.022528 - Longitude : 1.463485 . Pour calculer et trouver facilement l'itinéraire pour vous rendre au Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées, cliquez sur le lien suivant => Itinéraire Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées
Rechercher d'autres golfs
Caractéristiques
  • Parcours
    ARIÈGE 18 trous
  • Par
    71
  • Longueur
    5943 mètres
  • Slope Messieurs
    141
  • Slope Femmes
    132
  • Architecte
    Michel GAYON
  • Année de création
    1986
Sponsor
Contacter le golf

Ce formulaire de contact est uniquement disponible pour les utilisateurs enregistrés

Accueil » Fiche golf » France » Occitanie » Ariège » Ecogolf Ariège Pyrénées
mood_bad
  • Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  • Ajouter votre avis
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais