Description

A spacious and authentic Lodging at 10 mn from the Golf of Rhuys Kerver and at 200 meters from the large beach of Landrezac, one of the largest wild beaches of Europe and very close to the Gulf of Morbihan, classified one of the "most beautiful bays in the world".

A hint of charm, a touch of authenticity, a zest of history, a pinch of conviviality, a nearby course, a good mood without moderation ! Here is the recipe for your successful relaxation stay in a spacious, bright, home with a refined decoration with a maritime atmosphere, and combined with the charm of wood to provide an elegant and refined atmosphere.

The house is on two floors with on the ground floor a large living room kitchen and living room, a bathroom with Italian shower and toilet, and upstairs two bedrooms (one bedroom with double bed 140-190 and one bedroom with two beds 90-190). A sofa bed (140*190) on the landing, a bathroom, independent wc. Necessary baby on request.

Outside you will benefit from a vast enclosed garden, arranged in several spaces for the meal, the idleness or an aperitif, a space of play and relaxation for the children. Private parking 2 places.

Weekly stays during school holidays, possibility in short stays outside school holidays.

The price includes end of stay cleaning and bed and bathroom linen. From 110 euros per night outside school holidays. The visitor's tax to be paid to the commune is in addition and to be paid on the spot.

Book online on our website  Inisruyz.bzh

Sponsor
Location

Landrezac, Sarzeau, France

Dates
  • Available from 29/08/2020

  • until 31/12/2021

Info
  • Type of accommodation

    House

  • Living area

    130 m2

  • Surface area of the plot

    600 m2

  • Couchages

    6

  • Bathroom

    2

  • Action

    Seasonal rental

  • Address

    Landrezac, Sarzeau, France

  • Price per day

    110 Euros

Further information

    Microwave, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Washing machine, Dryer, Iron, Refrigerator, Toaster, Freezer, Kettle

    Sea view, Maintenance included

Contact Advertiser

This contact form is available only for logged in users.

mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment
    en_USEnglish
    fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Description

Un Logis  spacieux et authentique à 10 mn du Golf de Rhuys Kerver et à 200 mètres de la grande plage de Landrezac, une des plus grandes plages sauvages d'Europe et tout proche du golfe du Morbihan, classé une des "plus belles baies du monde."

Un soupçon de charme, une touche d'authenticité, un zest d'histoire, une pincée de convivialité, un parcours à proximité, de la bonne humeur sans modération !! Voilà la recette de votre séjour-détente  réussi dans un logis spacieux, lumineux, à la décoration épurée à l'ambiance maritime, et alliée au charme du bois pour apporter une atmosphère élégante et raffinée.

La maison se présente sur deux étages avec au rez de chaussée un grand séjour cuisine et salon, une salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne et wc, et à l'étage deux chambres (une chambre à grand lit 140-190 et une chambre à deux lits 90-190). Un canapé lit (140*190) sur le palier, une salle de bains, wc indépendant. Nécessaire bébé sur demande.

A l'extérieur vous bénéficierez d'un vaste jardin clos, aménagé en plusieurs espaces pour le repas, le farniente ou un apéro, un espace de jeu et de détente pour les enfants. Parking privé 2 places.

Séjours à la semaine pendant les vacances scolaires, possibilité en courts séjours hors vacances scolaires.

Le prix comprend le ménage de fin de séjour et le linge de lit et toilette. à partir de 110 euros la nuit hors vacances scolaire.  La taxe de séjour à reverser à la commune est en sus et à régler sur place.

Réservez en ligne sur notre site  Inisruyz.bzh

Sponsor
Emplacement

Landrezac, Sarzeau, France

Rechercher
Dates
  • Disponible à partir du 29/08/2020

  • jusqu'au 31/12/2021

Infos
  • Type de logement

    Maison

  • Surface habitable

    130 m2

  • Surface terrain

    600 m2

  • Couchages

    6

  • Salle de bains

    2

  • Action

    Location saisonnière

  • Adresse

    Landrezac, Sarzeau, France

  • Prix par jour

    110 Euros

Infos complémentaires
Contacter l'annonceur

Ce formulaire de contact est uniquement disponible pour les utilisateurs enregistrés

mood_bad
  • Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  • Ajouter votre commentaire
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais