Golf courses in Portugal

Discover a selection of the 50 most beautiful golf courses in Portugal. You can leave a comment, a vote or an anecdote on all the golf courses present on the golf map. You also have the possibility to book a hotel thanks to our partner Booking.com.

Share on facebook
Share on email
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Where to play golf Portugal? Top destination for a golfing holiday or stay

Golf Courses by Region in Portugal - Hotels & Golf Courses - Golf Stay

Portugal a dream golf destination

When golfers want to organise a golfing holiday to get away from the winter and the French climate, going to play golf in Portugal seems to be the ideal destination. It is indeed an excellent choice! With its mild climate, lively coastal towns and villages and the general quality of its golf courses, travelling to play golf in Portugal is the best value for money for a European. Portugal is even considered by many golfers as the best golf destination in the world.

Prestigious golf courses

The golf courses in Portugal are known for their impeccable maintenance and their varied layout. Indeed, most of them are signed by famous American architects and players. Among the most beautiful courses, we can mention the Monte Rei Golfthe Royal Óbidos Spa & Golf Resortor the Faldo Course. But also in another style the West Cliffs Golf LinksThis is one of the most beautiful golf courses in Portugal.

 "Golf Hotel Resort in Portugal for an unforgettable trip. 

We have listed for you all the golf courses in Portugal and the best hotels in the area. Thus live the "Golf Resorts" in Portugal, like the sublime Monte Rei Golf & Country Club, Penha Longa, Royal Obidos Spa & Golf Resortor the Amendoeira Golf Resort but also Hotel Quinta do Lago, Boavista Golf & Spa Resort and Vale Do Lobo Resort. These Golf & Hotel resorts will undoubtedly make your golf holiday in Portugal an exceptional experience and a successful vacation.

Algarve, Lisbon, Porto, Madeira, The Azores:  
Regions and courses with different charms for the golfer's pleasure

The two most famous regions to play golf in Portugal areAlgarve and the Lisbon. Indeed, with over 30 golf courses and pleasant temperatures all year round, the Algarve is very popular with golfers. The Lisbon area is also becoming a trendy area for golfers with just over a dozen golf courses (including West Cliffs and Royal Obidos Spa & Golf Resort) and having the capital of Portugal nearby, you can enjoy a golf and cultural holiday in Portugal.

Golf in Portugal has become a must and nowadays hosts many pro competitions. Indeed, the European Tour has recently organized golf tournaments in Portugal. Like for example, the Master of Portugal in one of the most beautiful golf courses in Portugal: Victoria Golf CourseDom Pedro Golf.
Portugal is a great golf destination and this is mainly due to the multiple and varied choice of its golf courses and its fairly mild climate. In addition, many golf courses are located along the coast and offer a magnificent view of the ocean.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Les golfs au Portugal

Découvrez une sélection des 50 plus beaux parcours de golf au Portugal. Vous pouvez laisser un commentaire, un vote ou une anecdote sur tous les golfs présents sur la carte des golfs. Vous avez aussi la possibilité de réserver un hôtel grâce à notre partenaire Booking.com.

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur email
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur whatsapp

Oú jouer au golf Portugal ? Top destination pour un séjour ou des vacances golfiques

Les Golfs Par Région au Portugal - Golf Hôtel & Maisons - Immobilier golf

Le Portugal une destination de rêve pour le golf

Quand les golfeurs souhaitent organiser un séjour ou des vacances golf pour quitter l’hiver et le climat français, partir jouer au golf au Portugal semble être la destination idéale. C’est en effet un excellent choix ! Grâce à son climat très clément, ces villes et villages animés sur la côte et la qualité générale de ses parcours de golf, partir jouer au golf au Portugal est le meilleur rapport proximité qualité pour une européen. Le Portugal est même considéré par de nombreux golfeurs comme la meilleure destination golf du monde

Des golfs prestigieux

Les parcours de golf au Portugal sont reconnus pour leur entretien irréprochable et leur tracé varié. En effet la plupart sont signés par de célèbres architectes out joueurs américains. Parmi les plus beaux parcours, on peut citer le golf de Monte Rei Golf, le Royal Óbidos Spa & Golf Resort, ou encore le Faldo Course. Mais aussi dans un autre style le West Cliffs Golf Links, ouvert depuis peu qui est sans doute l’un des plus beaux parcours de golf du Portugal.

 “Golf Hotel Resort” au Portugal pour un voyage inoubliable 

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous les 50 plus beaux golfs au Portugal. Les golfs au Portugal vivent essentiellement grâce au tourisme des joueurs de golf. Ainsi vivent les “Golf Resorts” au Portugal, comme le sublime Monte Rei Golf & Country Club, Penha Longa, Royal Obidos Spa & Golf Resort,  ou encore le Amendoeira Golf Resort mais aussi Hotel Quinta do Lago, Boavista Golf & Spa Resort et Vale Do Lobo Resort. Ces resorts Golf & Hotel feront doute faire de votre séjour golf au Portugal une expérience exceptionnelle et des vacances réussies.

Algarve, Lisbonne, Porto, Madère, Les Açores:  
Des régions et des parcours aux charmes différents pour le bonheur du golfeur

Les deux régions les plus célèbres pour jouer au golf au Portugal sont l’Algarve et la région de Lisbonne. En effet , avec plus de 30 golfs et des températures agréables tout au long de l’année, l’Algarve est très prisée par les golfeurs. La région de Lisbonne devient elle aussi à la mode pour les golfeurs avec un peu plus d’une douzaine de golfs (dont West Cliffs et Royal Obidos Spa & Golf Resort) et le fait d’avoir la capitale du Portugal à proximité, vous pourrez profiter d’un séjour golf et culturel au Portugal.

Le golf au Portugal est devenu incontournable et accueille aujourd’hui de nombreuse compétitions pro. En effet, le  Tour Européen qui a récemment organisé des tournois de golf au Portugal. Comme par exemple, le Master du Portugal dans un des plus beaux golfs du Portugal : Victoria Golf Course – Dom Pedro Golf.
Le Portugal est une grande destination golf et cela est dû principalement au choix multiple et varié de ses  parcours de golf et de son climat assez doux. De plus, de nombreux golfs se situent le long de la côte et offrent une vue magnifique sur l’océan.

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais