Description

Golfy's objective is to affiliate golf courses to the Golfy Network to offer golfers , competitions and exclusive advantages.

GOLFY CARDS

Genuine passports for more than 160 golf courses in France and Europe, Golfy cards give their holders access to discounts on green-fees and accommodation in the Network's Partner establishments. They are nominative and valid for one year from date to date.

Today, more than 52,000 golfers regularly use their Golfy card in the Network's clubs. In 2016, they have accumulated more than 110 million Yards.

FAVOURITE HOLIDAYS & TRAVELS

Throughout the year, Golfy offers you stays in the Golfy Golfs and Domaines Golfy. Golfy members benefit from discounted rates on these getaways (-15% for Indigo, members -20% for Platinum members) and earn Yards on their Golfy account. Around golf, of course, but also the art of living, gastronomy, well-being or culture, Coups de Coeur stays are as many reasons to take a break in love, with family or friends. To discover the courses around the world, Golfy has joined forces with the Havas Voyages group. The "Golf à la Carte" unit offers tailor-made stays to meet your wildest requests! Breathtaking courses, luxury hotels with impeccable comfort and services... everything is planned so that you only have to think about your swing!

COMPETITIONS

For more than 20 years, the Golfy Cup has been the unmissable annual event that Golfy gives to its customers. Bringing together more than 10,000 golfers each year during a hundred or so competitions in the, season, the Golfy Cup is an opportunity to meet the golfers on the, course over a snack on the course or at the prize-giving ceremony offered by the competition's Partners.

Breathtaking route, luxury hotels with comfort and impeccable services... Everything is planned so that you only have to think about your swing! Finally, le Reseau Golfy is the organizer since 2011 of the Trophee Arthritis by Clarins. This series of charity competitions is organized in favour of research into severe rheumatism. The conviviality and fun, values shared by the Golfy Network and the Arthritis, Foundation are necessary to support the fight against these chronic diseases.

Sponsor
Location

Domaine de Massane, 34670 Baillargues, France

Closed
Open hours today: 09:00 - 17:00
  • Monday

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Tuesday

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Wednesday

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Thursday

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Friday

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Saturday

    Closed

  • Sunday

    Closed

  • 21 January 2021 23:46 local time

News
Contact Information
Contact l'company

This contact form is available only for logged in users.

Selection
mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review
    en_USEnglish
    fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Description

Golfy a pour objectif d'affilier des golfs au Réseau Golfy  pour proposer aux golfeurs des animations, compétitions et avantages exclusifs.

LES CARTES GOLFY

Véritables passeports pour plus de 160 golfs en France et en Europe, les cartes Golfy permettent à leurs détenteurs d'accéder a des remises sur les green-fees et l'hébergement dans les établissements Partenaires du Réseau. Elles sont nominatives et valables un an de date a date.

Aujourd'hui, plus de 52 000 golfeurs utilisent régulièrement leur carte Golfy dans les clubs du Réseau. En 2016, ils ont cumule plus de 110 millions de Yards.

SÉJOURS COUPS DE COEUR & VOYAGES

Tout au long de l'année, Golfy vous propose des offres de séjours dans les Golfs et Domaines Golfy. Les adhérents Golfy bénéficient de tarifs remisés sur ces escapades (-15% pour les membres Indigo, -20% pour les membres Platine) et gagnent des Yards sur leur compte Golfy. Autour du golf, bien sûr, mais aussi de l'art de vivre, de la gastronomie, du bien-être ou de la culture, les séjours Coups de Coeur sont autant de raisons de faire un break en amoureux, en famille ou bien entre amis. Pour partir à la découverte des parcours du monde entier, Golfy s'est associé au groupe Havas Voyages. La cellule "Golf à la Carte" propose des séjours sur mesure pour répondre à vos demandes les plus folles ! Parcours à couper le souffle, hôtels de standing au confort et aux prestations irréprochables... tout est prévu pour que vous n'ayez plus qu'à penser à votre swing !

LES COMPÉTITIONS

Depuis plus de 20 ans, la Golfy Cup est le rendez-vous annuel incontournable que Golfy donne à ses clients. Réunissant chaque année plus de 10 000 golfeurs lors d'une centaine de compétitions dans la saison, la Golfy Cup est l'occasion de rencontrer les golfeurs sur le terrain, autour d'une collation sur le parcours ou lors de la remise des prix offerts par les Partenaires de la compétition.

Parcours a couper le souffle, hôtels de standing au confort et aux prestations irréprochables... Tout est prévu pour que vous n'ayez plus qu'a penser a votre swing ! Enfin, le Reseau Golfy est l'organisateur depuis 2011 du Trophee Arthritis by Clarins. Cette série de compétitions caritatives est organisée en faveur de la recherche sur les rhumatismes graves. La convivialité et le plaisir, des valeurs que partagent le Réseau Golfy et la Fondation Arthritis, sont nécessaires pour soutenir la lutte contres ces maladies chroniques.

Sponsor
Emplacement

Domaine de Massane, 34670 Baillargues, France

Fermé
Heures d'ouverture aujourd'hui: 09:00 - 17:00
  • Lundi

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Mardi

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Mercredi

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Jeudi

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Vendredi

    09:00 - 17:00

  • Samedi

    Fermé

  • Dimanche

    Fermé

  • 26 novembre 2020 04:35 heure locale

Actualités
Informations de Contact
Site internet
Contacter l'entreprise

Ce formulaire de contact est uniquement disponible pour les utilisateurs enregistrés

Sélection
mood_bad
  • Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  • Ajouter votre avis
    fr_FRFrançais
    en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais